/gc/ - Gay Furry Comics
Advertisement
[Return]
Posting mode: Reply
Name
Email
Subject
Comment
Media ID
File 1
Tags 1
Password (for post and file deletion)
Extra [ Is Spoiler ]
  • Please read the rules and FAQs before posting.
  • Supported file types are: jpg,jpeg,png,gif
  • Maximum file size allowed is 6mb.
  • Blotter updated: 08/01/14
Show/Hide  Show All
  • 08/01/14 - Please help support U-18Chan's server and CloudFlare expenses. Consider a small
    bitcoin donation! 1CHrt2R4AnCKHirZ46zmkvxwJSWp81Rd7K
File: 1319095660_redrusker_whyisthisfilenamedcabbage_U18chan.jpg - (199.21kb, 989x1280, 1319095660_redrusker_whyisthisfilenamedcabbage.jpg) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size.
The Deep Dark Furrynomous 20/10/2011(Thu)01:04:59 No.1018052   
Add Tag
Thread Tagsmacro (3)sexo (2)Show Less
All discussion of The Deep Dark by Redrusker should be posted in the discussion thread.

Posting in this thread will result in a ban dependant on the mood of the mod/admin on duty.

Update: The discussion restriction is lifted after the completion of the comic.

Discussion thread
Edited at 15/8/2012(Wed)05:58:12
Expand All Images
>>
POP 04/11/2011(Fri)01:32:28 No.1020771
Add Tag
Edit | Remove
sexo
Show Less
File: 01_34_U18chan.jpg - (233.44kb, 990x1280, 01.jpg)
Settle down children.

Edited at 10/1/2012(Tue)01:12:04
>>
Furrynomous 07/11/2011(Mon)03:43:08 No.1021247
Add Tag
File: 2_27_U18chan.jpg - (251.06kb, 989x1280, 2.jpg)
second page
>>
keo 11/11/2011(Fri)09:38:52 No.1021855
Add Tag
File: 03_33_U18chan.jpg - (195.86kb, 920x1191, 03.jpg)


Edited at 10/1/2012(Tue)01:13:27
>>
Furrynomous 11/11/2011(Fri)03:45:11 No.1021875
Add Tag
Edit | Remove
macro
Show Less
File: 132054444814_U18chan.jpg - (53.98kb, 540x800, 132054444814.jpg)
:>
>>
moooo 14/11/2011(Mon)11:23:03 No.1022411
Add Tag
File: 04_34_U18chan.jpg - (352.65kb, 1275x1650, 04.jpg)


Edited at 10/1/2012(Tue)01:16:09
>>
Furrynomous 19/11/2011(Sat)06:28:59 No.1023347
Add Tag
File: 05_32_U18chan.jpg - (227.64kb, 989x1280, 05.jpg)


Edited at 10/1/2012(Tue)01:17:54
>>
Furrynomous 25/11/2011(Fri)03:42:18 No.1023558
Add Tag
File: 06_27_U18chan.jpg - (308.87kb, 1275x1650, 06.jpg)
next page for you ;3

Edited at 10/1/2012(Tue)01:18:54
>>
Furrynomous 25/11/2011(Fri)03:24:15 No.1023581
Add Tag
File: 221877_redrusker_p7__upload__U18chan.jpg - (1.37mb, 1275x1650, 221877_redrusker_p7__upload_.jpg)
Here you go.
>>
Furrynomous 28/11/2011(Mon)03:31:40 No.1024304
Add Tag
File: 1322490914.redrusker_p8_waves_U18chan.jpg - (249.05kb, 989x1280, 1322490914.redrusker_p8_waves.jpg)
new page!
>>
Silver 05/12/2011(Mon)12:54:07 No.1025569
Add Tag
File: 09_24_U18chan.jpg - (202.26kb, 989x1280, 09.jpg)
No more complaining, we has new page.

Edited at 10/1/2012(Tue)01:20:23
>>
keo 10/12/2011(Sat)06:16:52 No.1026449
Add Tag
File: 1323497039_redrusker_p10__upload__U18chan.jpg - (246.96kb, 989x1280, 1323497039_redrusker_p10__upload_.jpg)

>>
Meowie 04/1/2012(Wed)06:28:06 No.1031812
Add Tag
File: 11_56_U18chan.jpg - (277.86kb, 989x1280, 11.jpg)
New page!!

Edited at 10/1/2012(Tue)01:23:06
>>
Meowie 04/1/2012(Wed)06:32:28 No.1031813
Add Tag
File: 12_48_U18chan.jpg - (245.72kb, 989x1280, 12.jpg)
.

Edited at 10/1/2012(Tue)01:23:51
>>
Furrynomous 05/1/2012(Thu)11:29:40 No.1032221
Add Tag
File: 13_48_U18chan.jpg - (235.3kb, 989x1280, 13.jpg)
yeah posted the next one :)

Edited at 10/1/2012(Tue)01:24:56
>>
littlecheetah 07/1/2012(Sat)01:03:53 No.1032568
Add Tag
File: 14_43_U18chan.jpg - (288.26kb, 1275x1650, 14.jpg)


Edited at 10/1/2012(Tue)01:25:22
>>
<3 Ace_G 20/1/2012(Fri)01:00:21 No.1036084
Add Tag
File: 1327047756_U18chan.jpg - (251.23kb, 989x1280, 1327047756.jpg)
15
Someone is starting to show a bit of affection here:P

Edited at 20/1/2012(Fri)01:00:51
>>
Furrynomous 23/1/2012(Mon)12:13:02 No.1036705
Add Tag
File: 1327303974.redrusker_p16__upload__U18chan.jpg - (258.76kb, 989x1280, 1327303974.redrusker_p16__upload_.jpg)
16
since no one uploaded the new page , here u go
>>
Silver 27/1/2012(Fri)03:03:05 No.1037395
Add Tag
File: 18_ib4f.jpg - (243.11kb, 989x1280, 18.jpg)
Page 17 (My upload name is off a number because I made the title page #1.)
>>
Furrynomous 30/1/2012(Mon)11:20:26 No.1038013
Add Tag
File: 1327911195.redrusker_p18__upload__u18chan.jpg - (228.5kb, 989x1280, 1327911195.redrusker_p18__upload_.jpg)
Pages 18 :3
>>
keo 03/2/2012(Fri)10:21:33 No.1038977
Add Tag
Edit | Remove
sexo
Show Less
File: 257790_redrusker_p19__upload__u18chan.jpg - (512.45kb, 920x1191, 257790_redrusker_p19__upload_.jpg)

>>
keo 06/2/2012(Mon)11:12:46 No.1039561
Add Tag
File: 259463_redrusker_p20__upload__u18chan.jpg - (457.21kb, 920x1191, 259463_redrusker_p20__upload_.jpg)

>>
Furrynomous 09/2/2012(Thu)08:38:55 No.1040089
Add Tag
File: 1328776478.redrusker_p21__upload__u18chan.jpg - (211.38kb, 989x1280, 1328776478.redrusker_p21__upload_.jpg)

>>
keo 14/2/2012(Tue)09:50:16 No.1040827
Add Tag
File: 1329212411_redrusker_p22__upload__u18chan.jpg - (217.15kb, 989x1280, 1329212411_redrusker_p22__upload_.jpg)

>>
Silver 17/2/2012(Fri)08:21:37 No.1041212
Add Tag
File: 24_1_u18chan.jpg - (1.2mb, 1275x1650, 24.jpg)
Page 23.
>>
Foxy Ramirez 20/2/2012(Mon)07:21:02 No.1041881
Add Tag
File: 1329721754.redrusker_p24__upload__u18chan.jpg - (196.95kb, 989x1280, 1329721754.redrusker_p24__upload_.jpg)
Good to see that Seasalt wasn't going to be ax murdered. That's how these things usually go if blind-folded and taken to a strange location after rape. Furry world > Real life.
>>
keo 22/2/2012(Wed)09:04:33 No.1042238
Add Tag
File: 268966_redrusker_p25__upload__u18chan.jpg - (413.71kb, 920x1191, 268966_redrusker_p25__upload_.jpg)

>>
Kaden 24/2/2012(Fri)08:24:12 No.1042630
Add Tag
File: 27_3_u18chan.jpg - (1.19mb, 1275x1650, 27.jpg)

>>
Reed 27/2/2012(Mon)11:04:05 No.1043474
Add Tag
File: 271921_redrusker_p27__upload__u18chan.jpg - (1.2mb, 1275x1650, 271921_redrusker_p27__upload_.jpg)

>>
Reed 02/3/2012(Fri)01:49:34 No.1044456
Add Tag
File: 1330695780.redrusker_p28__upload__u18chan.jpg - (214.43kb, 989x1280, 1330695780.redrusker_p28__upload_.jpg)

>>
keo 05/3/2012(Mon)01:16:18 No.1045514
Add Tag
File: 1330953262_redrusker_p29__upload__u18chan.jpg - (218.51kb, 989x1280, 1330953262_redrusker_p29__upload_.jpg)

>>
Foxy Ramirez 08/3/2012(Thu)09:13:45 No.1046340
Add Tag
File: 1331234619.redrusker_p30__upload__u18chan.jpg - (196.31kb, 989x1280, 1331234619.redrusker_p30__upload_.jpg)
Surprised nobody has uploaded this yet.
>>
Furrynomous 12/3/2012(Mon)11:41:46 No.1047182
Add Tag
File: 1331551173.redrusker_p31__upload__u18chan.jpg - (207.34kb, 989x1280, 1331551173.redrusker_p31__upload_.jpg)

>>
keo 16/3/2012(Fri)11:15:18 No.1048191
Add Tag
File: 280487_redrusker_p32__upload__u18chan.jpg - (440.47kb, 920x1191, 280487_redrusker_p32__upload_.jpg)

>>
Arion 19/3/2012(Mon)06:27:30 No.1048777
Add Tag
File: 34_6_u18chan.jpg - (741.17kb, 1275x1650, 34.jpg)

>>
keo 21/3/2012(Wed)08:30:04 No.1049302
Add Tag
File: 1332314498_redrusker_p34__upload__u18chan.jpg - (198.53kb, 989x1280, 1332314498_redrusker_p34__upload_.jpg)

>>
Reed 23/3/2012(Fri)08:17:34 No.1049787
Add Tag
File: 1332489409.redrusker_p35__upload__u18chan.jpg - (238.68kb, 989x1280, 1332489409.redrusker_p35__upload_.jpg)

>>
Daniruu 27/3/2012(Tue)03:59:12 No.1050444
Add Tag
File: 1332817933.redrusker_p36_u18chan.jpg - (213.54kb, 989x1280, 1332817933.redrusker_p36.jpg)

>>
keo 06/4/2012(Fri)11:05:51 No.1053387
Add Tag
File: 291125_redrusker_p37__upload__u18chan.jpg - (1.24mb, 1275x1650, 291125_redrusker_p37__upload_.jpg)

>>
Furrynomous 09/4/2012(Mon)10:16:58 No.1054466
Add Tag
File: 1333965439_redrusker_p38__upload_u18chan.jpg - (224.06kb, 989x1280, 1333965439_redrusker_p38__upload.jpg)

>>
Daniruu 13/4/2012(Fri)12:59:16 No.1055601
Add Tag
File: 1334319460.redrusker_p39__upload__u18chan.jpg - (227.12kb, 989x1280, 1334319460.redrusker_p39__upload_.jpg)

>>
Daniruu 16/4/2012(Mon)10:05:26 No.1056213
Add Tag
File: 1334569882.redrusker_p40__upload__u18chan.jpg - (224.65kb, 989x1280, 1334569882.redrusker_p40__upload_.jpg)

>>
Daniruu 20/4/2012(Fri)01:08:29 No.1057168
Add Tag
File: 1334925705.redrusker_p41__upload__u18chan.jpg - (228.27kb, 989x1280, 1334925705.redrusker_p41__upload_.jpg)

>>
Daniruu 23/4/2012(Mon)11:43:22 No.1057738
Add Tag
File: 1335179917.redrusker_p42__upload__u18chan.jpg - (239.57kb, 989x1280, 1335179917.redrusker_p42__upload_.jpg)

>>
Furrynomous 25/4/2012(Wed)08:34:15 No.1058387
Add Tag
File: redrusker_p43__upload__u18chan_u18chan.jpg - (246.49kb, 989x1280, redrusker_p43__upload__u18chan.jpg)

>>
keo 26/4/2012(Thu)12:43:06 No.1058537
Add Tag
File: 301908_redrusker_p44__upload__u18chan.jpg - (1.38mb, 1275x1650, 301908_redrusker_p44__upload_.jpg)

>>
Daniruu 30/4/2012(Mon)11:08:16 No.1059526
Add Tag
File: 1335781182.redrusker_p45__upload__u18chan.jpg - (231.05kb, 989x1280, 1335781182.redrusker_p45__upload_.jpg)

>>
Daniruu 05/5/2012(Sat)06:45:01 No.1060765
Add Tag
File: 1336199938.redrusker_p46__upload__u18chan.jpg - (278.48kb, 989x1280, 1336199938.redrusker_p46__upload_.jpg)

>>
Daniruu 15/5/2012(Tue)07:39:05 No.1063255
Add Tag
File: 1337067102.redrusker_p47__upload__u18chan.jpg - (209.28kb, 989x1280, 1337067102.redrusker_p47__upload_.jpg)
New page is out!
>>
keo 16/5/2012(Wed)10:20:12 No.1063475
Add Tag
File: 311298_redrusker_p48__upload__u18chan.jpg - (465.44kb, 920x1191, 311298_redrusker_p48__upload_.jpg)

>>
keo 18/5/2012(Fri)10:45:56 No.1063960
Add Tag
File: 1337336791_redrusker_p49__upload__u18chan.jpg - (259.06kb, 989x1280, 1337336791_redrusker_p49__upload_.jpg)

>>
Daniruu 22/5/2012(Tue)09:04:45 No.1065031
Add Tag
File: 1337677163.redrusker_p50__upload__u18chan.jpg - (227.23kb, 989x1280, 1337677163.redrusker_p50__upload_.jpg)

>>
Daniruu 23/5/2012(Wed)11:29:38 No.1065312
Add Tag
File: 1337771951.redrusker_p51__upload__u18chan.jpg - (250.3kb, 989x1280, 1337771951.redrusker_p51__upload_.jpg)

>>
Furrynomous 25/5/2012(Fri)09:27:12 No.1065911
Add Tag
File: 1337979223.redrusker_p52__upload__u18chan.jpg - (249.45kb, 989x1280, 1337979223.redrusker_p52__upload_.jpg)

>>
Daniruu 28/5/2012(Mon)11:48:49 No.1066511
Add Tag
File: 1338205041.redrusker_p53__upload__u18chan.jpg - (226.7kb, 989x1280, 1338205041.redrusker_p53__upload_.jpg)

>>
Furrynomous 01/6/2012(Fri)09:22:00 No.1068738
Add Tag
File: 1338542161.redrusker_p54__upload__u18chan.jpg - (212.6kb, 989x1280, 1338542161.redrusker_p54__upload_.jpg)

>>
Silver 04/6/2012(Mon)11:22:20 No.1069621
Add Tag
File: 56_5_u18chan.jpg - (207.93kb, 989x1280, 56.jpg)
Page 55
>>
Daniruu 08/6/2012(Fri)01:31:18 No.1070410
Add Tag
File: 1339160626.redrusker_p56__upload__u18chan.jpg - (233.94kb, 989x1280, 1339160626.redrusker_p56__upload_.jpg)

>>
Daniruu 11/6/2012(Mon)03:14:54 No.1071249
Add Tag
File: 1339420382.redrusker_p57__upload__u18chan.jpg - (230kb, 989x1280, 1339420382.redrusker_p57__upload_.jpg)

>>
Over9000 22/6/2012(Fri)08:48:53 No.1073995
Add Tag
File: Page58_u18chan.jpg - (4.4mb, 2550x3300, Page 58.jpg)

>>
keo 25/6/2012(Mon)11:50:41 No.1075077
Add Tag
File: 1340620266_redrusker_p59__upload__u18chan.jpg - (227.91kb, 989x1280, 1340620266_redrusker_p59__upload_.jpg)

>>
Over9000 28/6/2012(Thu)03:46:44 No.1075553
Add Tag
File: 60_4_u18chan.jpg - (3.9mb, 2550x3300, 60.jpg)

>>
Over9000 28/6/2012(Thu)03:46:45 No.1075554
Add Tag
File: 61_4_u18chan.jpg - (4.09mb, 2550x3300, 61.jpg)
>>1075553
>>
Over9000 28/6/2012(Thu)03:46:47 No.1075555
Add Tag
File: 62_3_u18chan.jpg - (3.59mb, 2550x3300, 62.jpg)
>>1075553
>>
Furrynomous 11/5/2013(Sat)01:14:43 No.1154411
Add Tag
nom
>>
Furrynomous 03/7/2013(Wed)09:52:48 No.1168236
Add Tag
This guy has some excellent fantasies, and some fine fine art to boot
>>
Furrynomous 17/7/2013(Wed)06:55:44 No.1174331
Add Tag
Edit | Remove
macro
Show Less
File: 1372143024384_u18chan.gif - (685.14kb, 500x281, 1372143024384.gif)
Oh my jesus, that was so incredibly hot. Just... YES
>>
Furrynomous 19/7/2013(Fri)11:23:51 No.1175629
Add Tag
hottest comic ever
>>
Furrynomous 20/7/2013(Sat)12:01:51 No.1175644
Add Tag
what happened with the second cover, post it!
>>
Furrynomous 20/7/2013(Sat)03:58:10 No.1175657
Add Tag
Why are you guys necro-ing?
>>
Furrynomous 25/7/2013(Thu)02:08:36 No.1179444
Add Tag
>>1023347
i don't get it , how did he get a B+ ?
>>
Furrynomous 25/7/2013(Thu)03:49:43 No.1179454
Add Tag
Really, my only issue with redrusker is that his characters don't have any facial expression.
Seasalt looks always stoned and bored, even when he is drilled by massive cocks.
>>
Furrynomous 26/7/2013(Fri)04:24:58 No.1179741
Add Tag
So hot!!! I wish I was Alex!!! *drools*
>>
Furrynomous 02/9/2013(Mon)02:35:34 No.1191760
Add Tag
Edit | Remove
macro
Show Less
File: no_one_cares_by_jhallpokemon-d4cw2o5_u18chan.jpg - (123.54kb, 900x675, no_one_cares_by_jhallpokemon-d4cw2o5.jpg)
>>1179741

[ File Only] Password


Protected By: CloudFlare

Page generated in 1.08 seconds

All content posted is property of its respective poster and neither the site nor its staff shall be held responsible in any way shape or form.
Please be aware that this kind of fetish artwork is NOT copyrightable in the hosting country and there for its copyright may not be upheld.
We are NOT obligated to remove content under the Digital Millennium Copyright Act.